MOVMENT are an alternative rock bank band from Ireland. They have released 1 album, Broken Down, and 1 EP, Red Death Sessions. They will be releasing their 2nd album, Transformation, on 02 December 2021, preceded by the singles Propaganda on 24 September, and Leave Me Alone on 29 October.

Movment are more dark than light, more strong than weak, more direct.
Movment make observations on life and living.
They mean what they say.

The new single PROPAGANDA explores ideas around the challenges of modern living and argues “There is another way”
What is truth? what is fake?

There is a divergence in society. The new album Transformation, due in December 2021, explores this situation. We are bombarded with information, opinions, viewpoints, and words. We drown in ideas, in solutions, in propaganda. There needs to be a TRANSFORMATION from where we are now.

Although guitars and bass are at the heart of their sound, it is hard to ignore the electronics that have infiltrated Movment’s core.

The new album from Movment is available from 02 December 2021.

It explores What We Are. Movement have been through it before. They examine What Way Should It Be. Their time is NOW! There is nothing we cannot do!

All will be revealed in December 2021 with the release of

Martin Kelly – Vocals, Drums, Words
Kevin Kelly – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Synths, Programming, Words