MOVMENT have re-released their dark, compelling new album TRANSFORMATION on 20 May 2022 on EPICTRONIC.

The album was recorded in End Of Light Studios, Mullingar and mixed by Miloco, London.

The first single from the album on EPICTRONIC will be Everything Will Be Clear, followed by PROPAGANDA and LEAVE ME ALONE, and WE ALL MUST GO

Buy the CD album on Bandcamp
Stream the album on Spotify –
Play the album on Apple Music, Deezer, and Tidal –
The album is available on CD via EPICTRONIC and digitally on all streaming platforms and in Online Stores from today, 20 May 2022

STREAM the album TRANSFORMATION on Soundcloud now

Movment Transformation

Album Artwork by UVRAY
Photography and Videography: Izzy RK & UVRay
Portrayals & Improvisation: GRW & Izzy RK

Everything Will Be Clear –
We All Must Go –
Leave Me Alone –
Propaganda –